The Licanius Series Book 1-3 - James Islington

The Licanius Series Book 1-3 - James Islington

The Licanius Series Book 1-3 - James Islington
Narrator: Michael Kramer
Genre: Fantasy
Audio format: M4B

A young man with forbidden magic finds himself drawn into an ancient war against a dangerous enemy in this gripping trilogy.

A student bearing a magical gift, Davian suffers under the Four Tenets imposed after a war that ended 20 years ago with the defeat of the supposedly godlike Augurs. With Augurs overthrown and wiped out, the Gifted under them were spared by submitting to the rebellion’s laws. In the walls of the school, Davian finds the only acceptance the world seems to offer among his fellow Gifted, who are all but prisoners. Struggling to learn, with the knowledge that failing his final tests leaves only further to fall, Davian discovers something that will change everything: he wields the power of the Augurs. Meanwhile, an ancient enemy to the north stirs. And to the west, a young man whose fate is intertwined with Davian’s wakes up in the forest, covered in blood and with no memory of who he is.
Donate Bitcoin 1SLKcwi5VbQrpoKnXUGfBLVcj3VCWVfnQ
Donate Ether 0x032f4d361571dA8cF5602D3C73530817365052B8
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.