The Fear Saga Series Book 1-3 - Stephen Moss

Fixed!
The Fear Saga Series Book 1-3 - Stephen Moss

The Fear Saga Series Book 1-3 - Stephen Moss
Narrator: R.C. Bray
Genre: Sci-Fi
Audio format: M4B

Perfect for fans of Peter F. Hamilton, Iain M. Banks, and Orson Scott Card, Fear the Sky is a hard-hitting sci-fi thriller that will have you looking at the stars in a different way.

In eleven years' time, a million members of an alien race will arrive at Earth. Years before they enter orbit, their approach will be announced by the flare of a thousand flames in the sky, their ships' huge engines burning hard to slow them from the vast speeds needed to cross interstellar space. These foreboding lights will shine in our night sky like new stars, getting ever brighter until they outshine even the sun, casting ominous shadows and banishing the night until they suddenly blink out. Their technology is vastly superior to ours, and they know they cannot possibly lose the coming conflict. But they, like us, have found no answer to the destructive force of the atom, and they have no intention of facing the onslaught of our primitive nuclear arsenal or the devastation it would wreak on the planet they crave. So they have flung out an advance party in front of them, hidden within one of the countless asteroids randomly roaming the void. They do not want us, they want our planet. Their Agents are arriving.

0

HTML, CSS and JavaScript Complete course

HTML, CSS and JavaScript Complete  course


HTML, CSS and jаvascript Complete course
Video: .mp4 (1280x720, 30 fps(r)) | Audio: aac, 44100 Hz, 2ch | Size: 3.4 GB
Genre: eLearning Video | Duration: 125 lectures (10 hour, 2 mins) | Language: English
html and css basics to html5 and css3 advanced topics and jаvascript for beginners Learn from scratch to advanced level

0

Frontendmasters - Complete Intro to Linux and the Command-Line (2020)

Frontendmasters - Complete Intro to Linux and the Command-Line  (2020)


Frontendmasters - Complete Intro to Linux and the Command-Line
WEBRip | English | MP4 + Project Files | 1920 x 1080 | AVC ~547 kbps | 29.970 fps
AAC | 93.4 Kbps | 48.0 KHz | 2 channels | 6h 49mn | 1.92 GB
Genre: eLearning Video / Linux

Command-line skills are essential for modern developers. Linux has become the backbone of modern computing, and most developers today rely on tools built on the command-line, no matter if you're on Mac, Windows, or Linux! In this course, you will learn powerful commands, use Ubuntu, quit VIM, handle package management, and write your own shell scripts.
0

Adobe Master Collection CC 30.08.2020 (x64)


Adobe Master Collection CC 30.08.2020 (x64)

Size File: 19.9 GB

As I hope you know, officially Adobe Master Collection Pack 2020 do not exist, Adobe it was never released. But, nevertheless, it is in front of you! And he collected on the basis of the modern installer, production as Adobe, whose use for this assembly was made possible by the joint efforts of yours truly and many famous PainteR'a. We are both well-tried, that this package was born.
Adobe Master Collection 2020 is a collection of Creative Cloud 2020 line applications, the combined single installer with a choice of ways to install and the interface language of installed programs. In functionality it is all very similar to the well-proven in the past, Adobe Master Collection CS6. Only here, the installer interface has undergone a major change in comparison with its namesake line of Creative Suite 6, somewhat changed the package, and the version of the programs themselves, definitely fresh
0