National Book Award Collection (2017) epub RtR

National Book Award Collection (2017) epub RtR

National Book Award Collection (2017) epub RtR | 261.32 MB

The books in alphabetical order:

A Kind of Freedom - Margaret Wilkerson Sexton
Afterland - Mai Der Vang
American Street - Ibi Zoboi
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground - Rita Williams-Garcia
Dark at the Crossing - Elliot Ackerman
Half-light - Frank Bidart
Killers of the Flower Moon - Grann, David
Locking Up Our Own - James Forman, Jr_
MacLean-2017-Democracy in Chains
Miss Burma - Charmaine Craig
Never Caught - Erica Armstrong Dunbar
No Is Not Enough - Naomi Klein
Orphan Island - Laurel Snyder
Pachinko - Min Jin Lee
Sing, Unburied, Sing - Jesmyn Ward
Square Inch Hours - Sherod Santos
The Blood of Emmett Till - Timothy B. Tyson
The Color of Law - Richard Rothstein
The Evangelicals - Frances FitzGerald
The Hate U Give - Angie Thomas
The Leavers - Lisa Ko
WHEREAS - Layli Long Soldier
You Bring the Distant Near - Mitali Perkins